An Open Letter to Life

Progress Report: Successful

Posted on: August 12, 2015

Stepped on the scale this morning, 278!!!! Yes yes yes, I am so excited! No symptoms from adipex other than extremely dry mouth, which leads to bad breath but cured with mints and gum and water! I’ve been a bit busy with starting college in a few days, but making my time to work out at the gym and eating right! I try and keep myself moving throughout the day. Now that I think about to, the Adipex makes me sweat alot more, so that’s probably helping too, but nevertheless I am moving the right direction. My mini goal for the next 2 weeks, 266 pounds, that will be the weight I was at for 4 straight years, and the weight I was at when I met my boyfriend Steve!

image

image

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
