An Open Letter to Life

In full swing

Posted on: August 6, 2015

I’m going to assume after my dose tomorrow morning (3rd dose) that it will be in my system fully. You know that feeling of when you wake up early and get busy doing house work, and running errands that when your stomach starts hurting and yelling at you to feed him, that horrible hunger pang? I don’t! Food has always been a necessity to me, or felt like one. I know you need it to eat to survive, but you don’t need to eat 7 largely sized meals a day either, so this lack of food dependence is a crazy door to step through. On one hand I’m relieved, but on the other hand I forget that I need to eat, so planning family meals has become hard! I felt so bad today cause I had a lot of issues arise in one day (broken water main in front of my house caused my water to be off for 12 hours, had to take my dog to the vet and waited 3 hours to be seen.. ect), so my step-daugher ran all these errands with me. I totally forgot to feed her, and I’m usually really good about that but then again she is also 13, so it’s not that big of a deal. It’s all a bit of an adjustment,  and I’m trying to find my groove. 🙂

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
