An Open Letter to Life

Gym Blues

Posted on: July 30, 2015

After going to the gym for a week straight, I couldn’t go this evening due to work in the morning. It sucks because I feel guilty, but I know my body needs to rest. Does anyone else get like this, or is it because I have a significant amount of weight to lose? I mean I gave been pretty good about what I eat, except the few hiccups like a slice of pizza and a few chips (btw the gyro chips are disgusting). I just miss that overwhelming feeling of satisfaction when I go to bed knowing that I worked out to make my tomorrow better. But I must digress, so I’m not too tired tomorrow to work twice as hard. This weight has got to go!!

image

Also, here’s a selfie with my big Shepard Gregor 🙂

1 Response to "Gym Blues"

Rest days are as important as the days you work out. Keep up the good work.

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
