An Open Letter to Life

What’s your motivation?

Posted on: July 29, 2015

As day 5 of exercising comes to a close, this is probably the first day I contemplated not going because I was tired. I went anyway of course because in order to obtain what I want I need to stay motivated. Now my supporting friends and family are all smaller than me, and it’s hard for me to believe that my goals are obtainable because I’ve never seen anyone my size lose alot of weight. So I searched the web, and searched to see if I could find someone who has my same body shape, and I was curious as to what their after pictures looked like. My goal is to comfortably, and “safely” wear a bikini. I know it will be a few summers from now, but it is something that I’ve never been able to do, nor have I been able to walk into any store and find lots of pants in my size. So I want to work for it, as hard as I can. While searching google images I found my motivation picture. This girl has inspired me, I don’t know who she is, or what she did to lose the weight that she has, but she is keeping me on it! I see her before picture,  and I see myself. I literally look like that naked….it’s the sad truth. But, her after picture makes me so excited for my future I can hardly stand it. Of course it’s not guaranteed that I will look as hot as she does, but I could come fairly close 🙂

image

2 Responses to "What’s your motivation?"

Good luck on your journey! You can do it ☺️

Thank you so much 🙂

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
