An Open Letter to Life

Just a little progress…

Posted on: July 29, 2015

So today, I was looking for pants to wear to work. I usually run late because I procrastinate. Anywho, I was having an inner argument because I knew I had a clean pair of khakis in my drawer, but they had been dried, so they would be uncomfortable and I just didn’t feel like being all smooshed together. I bit the bullet and put them on, and they went on, without any issues, and weren’t even tight. Happiest moment of my day 🙂

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
