An Open Letter to Life

Lifestyle Change

Posted on: July 27, 2015

I use to be one of those people who though fitness nuts, were well…nutty. I couldn’t grasp the greatness they saw in being healthy. Then again at that time, I knew I was overweight, but I just thought I was chubby. Now looking back, I was in fact obese. It’s a sad truth, but now I have come to be very humble and admit my wrong doings,  and wrong way of living. I am now proud to be a fitness nut like those people I thought were crazy, because in the end I will be a better, stronger, and healthier person. On a side note, I have lost 4 pounds…in 4 days 🙂 286, and only 131 more to go. One day at a time

2 Responses to "Lifestyle Change"

Keep up the hard work! You will get there!

Than you! Means alot to me 🙂

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
