An Open Letter to Life

Day 3 of fitness

Posted on: July 26, 2015

It has been really fun actually, I took a long look at myself in the mirror and really looked. I saw where years of not taking care of myself have taken a hold on my body. It wasn’t fun to sit there and admit that to myself. But it was something that needed to be done for my sake. I scrolled through pictures to find a time where I was happy with my body, and I found one.

image

Don’t mind the hair….it was a phase. I can actually say that I was truly happy with the way my body looked then. I was a size 14-16, roughly 160? I didn’t mind being a little heavier then. Because I had curves. Now, I look at my, now 286 l lb (I’ve already lost 4 pounds) body, I just want to kick myself in the ass.

image

This is going to be tough, but I’ve left the gym covered in sweat for 3 days now. I’m sore, but it’s worth it 🙂 thanks for supporting me whoever is reading this

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
