An Open Letter to Life

Blogging 101: Intro’s to my inter life

Posted on: January 6, 2015

Hello lovely bloggers/readers, let me take you into the wonderful world which is my life. I write about the off the wall, weird and crazy things that happen in my life. I may even give my weird opinion on random matters that are important to me at the moment. I guess I should probably share some of my interests, which include but are not limited to: melty bead creations, video games, going to the gym, cats, ukulele, Doctor Who, comic books, did I mention video games, cat’s again just because they are awesome, netflix, and my job. Yep, I am one of those freaky people who actually likes their job. Not saying my job doesn’t piss me off from time to time, but that’s what retail does to people. I basically blog because I like it, and I think I’m interesting enough to read!

2 Responses to "Blogging 101: Intro’s to my inter life"

Ukulele and video games?! Do you ever post ukulele music?

Nah, I’m not that good, still learning but eventually I will!

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
