An Open Letter to Life

The New Me

Posted on: March 31, 2014

I have completely ignored this blog, for about 2 years now, and I feel so ashamed. It is now, 1:30 in the morning, and I would love to spend about 2 hours updating on the events of my life in the past 2 years, but I must sleep. I will return tomorrow to start where I left off on the RTG posts, but I feel like I have treated this blog like a red-headed step child. I am downright ashamed, lol, and damnit….I’m going to make it up to you wordpress. Enough said, the only part of my life I feel is worthy enough to actually update in this post, that simply cannot wait until tomorrow are three very specific people in my life right now. 
1)Michael F, the love of my life, my best friend, and my soul mate. I love this man more than words could ever express, and I’m going to elaborate to all you wonderful people on how I met this gem! 
2) Cameron, the son of my wonderful boyfriend. He is such a sweetheart and we have such a wonderful time together when we do hang out. I couldn’t have asked for better people to walk into my life. I feel like I have grown up alot since my last post, and It is due to these two fellas. They are completely amazing, and yes, everyone should be jealous! 
3) Lola, my completely beautiful niece. She is just a doll baby, and as I type this she isn’t even a day old. I met her for the first time this afternoon and she completely stole my heart, just like my other nieces when they were born. I just cannot wait to tell you guys of all the amazing things in my life.

 

but for now, I must return to my slumber, and think of all the fun I’m going to have at work tomorrow!

ciao! 

❤ Morgan

Che la forza sia con voi

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
