An Open Letter to Life

#281- The Daily Post

Posted on: October 16, 2011

Well, I have always written. I’ve often thought of publishing what I have came up with on here, but of course it’s all silly and joking from high school English Classes. Nothing has ever ‘assisted’ me in writing other than a clear mind and a good topic, maybe a warm cup of coffee. I can already see now that this post if going to be short because I really don’t have any ideas, maybe I should take my advice and fix myself some coffee. Although, it would be good for this site to post maybe “engine starting” topics, sort of like a starter subject on the dashboard, of course if you didn’t want it you could always opt out, but who wouldn’t!

Speak your mind here ♥

This is Me

Facebook. I use this way more

Twitter

Blogging U.
